让世界有所改变

在5月底,超过16,000名家长和教育工作者参加了由Montessori&More的志愿者主持的在线教育研讨会Montessori Reimagined(蒙特梭利新纪元)。 小水滴很荣幸被选为他们的慈善活动的受捐者。

Das 本次研讨会的组织者不仅希望来自世界各地的教育专家分享他们的知识和见解,而且还希望以大会的力量支持慈善事业发展。 通过演讲者和赞助商的慷慨相助,在扣除了举办活动的成本后,门票销售的大部分收入都捐赠给了小水滴。

借助这次的捐款,小水滴能够帮助更多的孤儿获得新生机会。在小水滴的各项目中,我们的护理阿姨和老师每天为孩子们创造学习的机会,通过在准备好的环境中进行游戏来激发每个孩子的成长阶段的独立,发现欲和社交互动。

我们非常感谢蒙特梭利(Montessori)的志愿者组织者,他们为在小水滴(Dew Drops)照顾的109名被遗弃儿童的生活带来改变。 我们还要感谢参加此活动的每个参与者-没有您,我们将无法为这些孩子提供爱与希望。 谢谢大家!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Making a Difference – Together@Home

At the end of May, over 16,000 parents and educators participated in an online education symposium, Montessori Reimagined, hosted by volunteers from Montessori and More. We at Dew Drops were honored to be chosen as their charity beneficiary.

The organizers of this symposium not only wanted education experts from around the world to share their knowledge and insights, but also wanted to support a charitable cause. And so, with the generosity of the speakers and sponsors, after accounting for the cost of running the event, the majority of income from sales of tickets was donated to Dew Drops.

With this generous donation, Dew Drops is able to help more abandoned children receive life-saving medical care and a nurturing home to grow up in. In each of our Dew Drops’ homes, our caregivers and teachers create opportunities daily for the children to learn through play in a planned environment to stimulate discovery, independence and social interaction based on each child’s developmental stage.

We are so thankful to the volunteer organizers of Montessori Reimagined for choosing to make a difference in the lives of the 109 abandoned children receiving care at Dew Drops. And we are very grateful to every participant who attended this event – without you, we wouldn’t be able to provide love and hope to these children. Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *